top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebecca Mashburn (Gordon)

He leads me to still waters.

Psalm 32:2 " He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside peaceful waters."


The heart of God wants you all to come to Him. Come rest in His presence. If you do not know Him, may be it is time today to ask God into your life. If you do know Him, may be He is calling you deeper. God is longing, waiting, and ready to hear from you. He is wanting to sit with you and speak His peace into you. God loves you, and I mean, He truly, deeply, and honestly loves you. Won't you come to Him? Matthew 11:28-30 (The Passion Translation).  Jesus says, “Are you weary, carrying a heavy burden? Then come to me. I will refresh your life, for I am your oasis. Simply join your life with mine. Learn my ways and you’ll discover that I’m gentle, humble, easy to please. You will find refreshment and rest in me.  For all that I require of you will be pleasant and easy to bear.”




106 views0 comments

bottom of page